History RESULT Sunday

# Day Date Prize1 Prize2 Prize3
1 Sunday 26 May 2024 126305 592195 733088
2 Sunday 19 May 2024 365691 352236 706039
3 Sunday 12 May 2024 872576 608529 727360
4 Sunday 05 May 2024 216400 824594 232137
5 Sunday 28 April 2024 915180 594999 963854
6 Sunday 21 April 2024 140346 505679 102606
7 Sunday 14 April 2024 932521 462391 498445
8 Sunday 07 April 2024 244159 495580 541456
9 Sunday 31 March 2024 132084 367763 311721
10 Sunday 24 March 2024 692716 901935 577807
11 Sunday 17 March 2024 608613 743412 352558
12 Sunday 10 March 2024 190314 507661 536061
13 Sunday 03 March 2024 667548 248544 716440
14 Sunday 25 February 2024 562140 706725 431908
15 Sunday 18 February 2024 221028 382517 823548
16 Sunday 11 February 2024 403361 115490 677274
17 Sunday 04 February 2024 306941 535652 865683
18 Sunday 28 January 2024 956421 120075 163484
19 Sunday 21 January 2024 525483 624045 162689
20 Sunday 14 January 2024 905216 355369 953398
21 Sunday 07 January 2024 885024 589677 854430
22 Sunday 31 December 2023 569630 336632 940269
23 Sunday 24 December 2023 935613 428815 958714
24 Sunday 17 December 2023 560867 754894 440324
25 Sunday 10 December 2023 335207 584494 747517
26 Sunday 03 December 2023 470831 790896 365786
27 Sunday 26 November 2023 856320 842415 984148
28 Sunday 19 November 2023 771283 200672 701582
29 Sunday 12 November 2023 083567 808196 252000
30 Sunday 05 November 2023 214867 403468 370681
31 Sunday 29 October 2023 925834 151762 481241
32 Sunday 22 October 2023 042136 970949 464841
33 Sunday 15 October 2023 655042 180722 180558
34 Sunday 08 October 2023 298106 820348 652699
35 Sunday 01 October 2023 598614 455253 784195
36 Sunday 24 September 2023 641947 480340 868173
37 Sunday 17 September 2023 166549 159803 713766
38 Sunday 10 September 2023 115248 255214 229623
39 Sunday 03 September 2023 528366 666910 260705
40 Sunday 27 August 2023 381740 174208 439411
41 Sunday 20 August 2023 997401 893245 766424
42 Sunday 13 August 2023 826370 765906 244691
43 Sunday 06 August 2023 029512 498111 911512
44 Sunday 30 July 2023 092118 209800 602151
45 Sunday 23 July 2023 589170 124462 839420
46 Sunday 16 July 2023 234571 135063 968293
47 Sunday 09 July 2023 128193 214205 917084
48 Sunday 02 July 2023 314859 373284 474668
49 Sunday 25 June 2023 681302 618572 921286
50 Sunday 18 June 2023 906478 268720 885923
51 Sunday 11 June 2023 049806 458721 551907
52 Sunday 04 June 2023 941805 798884 896815
53 Sunday 28 May 2023 759387 428842 466981
54 Sunday 21 May 2023 461429 566804 533484
55 Sunday 14 May 2023 805167 432850 384047
56 Sunday 07 May 2023 238200 686373 977126
57 Sunday 30 April 2023 882130 224658 577448
58 Sunday 23 April 2023 374284 589812 880539
59 Sunday 16 April 2023 954576 369335 866293
60 Sunday 09 April 2023 644531 610636 814414
61 Sunday 02 April 2023 013605 197742 337812
62 Sunday 26 March 2023 704713 396196 249828
63 Sunday 19 March 2023 302017 668188 326707
64 Sunday 12 March 2023 890931 809343 955962
65 Sunday 05 March 2023 993620 145156 727713
66 Sunday 26 February 2023 486144 620455 917582
67 Sunday 19 February 2023 903025 463908 19317
68 Sunday 12 February 2023 734550 249848 675409
69 Sunday 05 February 2023 165649 905668 640463
70 Sunday 29 January 2023 217034 820661 466760
71 Sunday 22 January 2023 961025 977946 308488
72 Sunday 15 January 2023 549652 759240 451161
73 Sunday 08 January 2023 154055 165917 161647
74 Sunday 01 January 2023 228011 511852 964194
75 Sunday 25 December 2022 637015 608221 334077
76 Sunday 18 December 2022 651108 482758 796066
77 Sunday 11 December 2022 217444 748044 503990
78 Sunday 04 December 2022 889071 424707 460401
79 Sunday 27 November 2022 647946 751785 302221
80 Sunday 20 November 2022 619377 460723 819398
81 Sunday 13 November 2022 266194 850154 817892
82 Sunday 06 November 2022 601029 628447 994001
83 Sunday 30 October 2022 899881 709568 129414
84 Sunday 23 October 2022 773260 671820 984175
85 Sunday 16 October 2022 544065 738065 330543
86 Sunday 09 October 2022 996098 778655 830232
87 Sunday 02 October 2022 108033 492745 918301
88 Sunday 25 September 2022 647265 876502 378377
89 Sunday 18 September 2022 944266 321175 150150
90 Sunday 11 September 2022 249720 875516 211342
91 Sunday 04 September 2022 714216 573602 81030
92 Sunday 28 August 2022 129871 953704 460971
93 Sunday 21 August 2022 802234 681292 644638
94 Sunday 14 August 2022 640974 776395 592528
95 Sunday 07 August 2022 311217 629748 506034
96 Sunday 31 July 2022 531394 327110 104716
97 Sunday 24 July 2022 829655 111043 473123
98 Sunday 17 July 2022 192659 272053 689978
99 Sunday 10 July 2022 103276 448076 939903
100 Sunday 03 July 2022 026519 843012 260350